Board of Governors

Current Board of Governors (2018—2019)

Chair: Diane Edmondson 

Middle Tennessee State University, SMA Past President

John R. (Rusty) Brooks, Jr.

Houston Baptist University, Member-At-Large

J. Charlene Davis 

Trinity University, SMA Past President

Joseph F. Hair, Jr. 

University of South Alabama, SMA Distinguished Fellow

Charles (Chuck) A. Ingene 

The University of Oklahoma, Member-At-Large

William Locander

Retired, Member-At-Large 

Greg W. Marshall 

Rollins College, SMA Distinguished Fellow

Tracy Meyer 

University of North Carolina Wilmington, SMA Past President

Linda E. Swayne 

University of North Carolina Charlotte, SMA Distinguished Fellow

Rebecca VanMeter 

Ball State University, SMA Executive Director

Alvin J. Williams

University of South Alabama, SMA Past President 

© 2019 Society of Marketing Advances All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software