Executive Committee

Current Executive Committee (2018—2019)


J. Charlene Davis

Trinity University
Department of Business Administration

Chapman Center, 302
School of Business

One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: 210-999-7645
Email: cdavis2@trinity.edu


Pia Albinsson

Appalachian State University 
Department of Marketing & Supply Chain


Peacock Hall 4114

Walker College of Business

416 Howard Street

Boone, NC 28608-2090
Phone: 828-262-6197
Email: albinssonpa@appstate.edu


Sandipan (Sandy) Sen

Southeast Missouri State University

Department of Marketing

Dempster Hall 220, MS 5875

Harrison College of Business and Computing

One University Plaza

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Phone: 573-651-2194

Email: ssen@semo.edu


Michael Levin

Otterbein University
Department of Business, Accounting, & Economics

1 S. Grove Street
Westerville, OH 43081-2006
Phone: 614-823-1299
Email: mlevin@otterbein.edu

Director of electronic communication

Kesha Coker

Ball State University

Department of Marketing

WB 318
Miller College of Business

2000 West University Avenue
Muncie, IN 47306
Phone: 765-285-5194
Email: kkcoker@bsu.edu

director of Membership

Lucy Matthews

Middle Tennessee State University
Department of Marketing

BAS N457

Jennings A. Jones College of Business

1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Phone: 615-898-2112
Email: lucy.matthews@mtsu.edu

Executive Director

Rebecca VanMeter

Ball State University

Department of Marketing

WB 316

Miller College of Business

2000 West University Avenue
Muncie, IN 47306
Phone: 765-285-6008
Email: vanmeter@bsu.edu

Proceedings editor

Jie G. Fowler

Valdosta State University

Department of Economics and Finance

HSBA 3201
College of Business

1500 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31698
Phone: 229-333-7431
Email: jgfowler@valdosta.edu


Holly Syrdal

Texas State University

Department of Marketing

McCoy College of Business

601 University Drive

San Marcos, TX 78666

Email: holly.syrdal@txstate.edu

© 2019 Society of Marketing Advances All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software