Welcome to SMA

#SMA60


___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

President

Lucy Matthews

Middle Tennessee State University
Department of Marketing, BAS N457

Jennings A. Jones College of Business

1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Phone: 615-898-2112
Email: lucy.matthews@mtsu.edu

PRogram Chair

Dana Harrison

East Tennessee State University
Department of Management and Marketing
#204
College of Business and Technology

PO Box 70625
Johnson City, TN 37614
Phone: 423-439-5878
Email: harrisondl@etsu.edu


secretary

Sandipan (Sandy) Sen

Southeast Missouri State University

Department of Marketing

Dempster Hall 220, MS 5875

Harrison College of Business and Computing

One University Plaza

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Phone: 573-651-2194

Email: ssen@semo.edu

treasurer

Jie G. Fowler

Valdosta State University

Department of Economics and Finance

College of Business HSBA 3201

1500 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31698
Phone: 229-333-7431
Email: jgfowler@valdosta.edu

Director of electronic communication

Mohan Menon

University of North Georgia

Department of Management & Marketing

Mike Cottrell College of Business

82 College Circle
Dahlonega, GA 30597
Phone: 706-867-4535
Email: mohan.menon@ung.edu

Executive Director

Mark Pelletier

University of North Carolina - Willimington
Department of Marketing
Cameron Hall Suite #240
601 South College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: 910-962-2195
Email: pelletierm@uncw.edu

Proceedings editor

Alisha Horky

Elon University
Department of Marketing & International Business
Sankey Hall, Office 218C
College of Business

2075 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: 336-278-5480
Email: ahorky@elon.edu

DIRECTOR OF ACADEMIC PLACEMENT SERVICES

James Blair

Eastern Kentucky University

Department of Marketing

College of Business

BTC 166, 521 Lancaster Avenue

Richmond, KY 40475

Phone: 859-622-8611

Email: james.blair@eku.edu

  Follow/Connect/Engage: Email | Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn | Website


© 2020 Society of Marketing Advances All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software