Executive Committee

Current Executive Committee (2018—2019)


President

J. Charlene Davis

Trinity University
Department of Business Administration

Chapman Center, 302
School of Business

One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212
Phone: 210-999-7645
Email: cdavis2@trinity.edu

PRESIDENT - ELECT

Pia Albinsson

Appalachian State University 
Department of Marketing & Supply Chain

Management

Peacock Hall 4114

Walker College of Business

416 Howard Street

Boone, NC 28608-2090
Phone: 828-262-6197
Email: albinssonpa@appstate.edu

secretary

Sandipan (Sandy) Sen

Southeast Missouri State University

Department of Marketing

Dempster Hall 220, MS 5875

Harrison College of Business and Computing

One University Plaza

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Phone: 573-651-2194

Email: ssen@semo.edu

treasurer

Michael Levin

Otterbein University
Department of Business, Accounting, & Economics

1 S. Grove Street
Westerville, OH 43081-2006
Phone: 614-823-1299
Email: mlevin@otterbein.edu

Director of electronic communication

Kesha Coker

Ball State University

Department of Marketing

WB 318
Miller College of Business

2000 West University Avenue
Muncie, IN 47306
Phone: 765-285-5194
Email: kkcoker@bsu.edu

director of Membership

Lucy Matthews

Middle Tennessee State University
Department of Marketing

BAS N457

Jennings A. Jones College of Business

1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Phone: 615-898-2112
Email: lucy.matthews@mtsu.edu

Executive Director

Rebecca VanMeter

Ball State University

Department of Marketing

WB 316

Miller College of Business

2000 West University Avenue
Muncie, IN 47306
Phone: 765-285-6008
Email: vanmeter@bsu.edu

Proceedings editor

Jie G. Fowler

Valdosta State University

Department of Economics and Finance

HSBA 3201
College of Business

1500 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31698
Phone: 229-333-7431
Email: jgfowler@valdosta.edu

DIRECTOR OF ACADEMIC PLACEMENT SERVICES

Holly Syrdal

Texas State University

Department of Marketing

McCoy College of Business

601 University Drive

San Marcos, TX 78666

Email: holly.syrdal@txstate.edu


© 2019 Society of Marketing Advances All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software